flutterbye bye Virgo, hello Libra, my what tasty cabbages you have

On the day of Saturn leaves Virgo to spend the next couple of years in Libra, a newly-emerged butterfly flies off my [Virgoan* washing-up-wrinkled] fingers towards the blue glass Saturn in my flowerbed, and on to lay eggs on some poor sod’s cabbages.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA.

Saturn in Libra, 21st July 2010

*I’m not Virgo — I have a Pisces Sun, Virgo MC — but those washed-up washing-up-pruney fingers certainly are.

*

3 Responses to “flutterbye bye Virgo, hello Libra, my what tasty cabbages you have”


  1. 1 Karen July 21, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    You have seen the movie ‘Karmic Attack of the Vengeful Butterfly’ haven’t you?

    • 2 distractedastrologer July 21, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      I have now and will put the badminton raquet back in the shed.
      Should be okay. I was the first thing those fluttlebies saw with their compound eyes, see: http://www.flickr.com/photos/41978929@N04/4816184603/ . I’m imprinted on their consciousness. Such as it is. I am their mum, their provider (I took the caterpillars their cabbage) and their liberator. They are mine to command. I just need to learn how to speak bug.

      What this means for Saturn in Libra, I haven’t a clue.

  2. 3 Karen July 22, 2010 at 12:09 am

    wow, how clear is that image! Impressive shot! I have a feeling that speaking bug would probably be a bit underrated, have you end up in politics, or something.


Leave a Reply

RSS Distracted Astrologer

Archives

also here:


and here:

del.icio.us

The filing imp

Copyright © 2009 2010 Distracted Astrologer – All Rights Reserved

distractedastrologeratgmaildotcom
wordpress stats

